EGYPT ⚽ Premier League ◈ 1948-2019

Rate this post

The Egyptian Premier League is a professional association football league in Egypt and the top level of the Egyptian football league system. The league comprises 18 teams since the 2015–16 season and operates on a system of promotion and relegation with the Egyptian Second Division. Seasons mostly run from August to May.

The Egyptian Premier League is one of the top national leagues, ranked third in Africa according to CAF’s 5-Year Ranking for the 2019–20 season, based on performances in African competitions over the past five seasons.

70 clubs have competed in the Egyptian Premier League since its founding in 1948. Al Ahly have won the title 41 times, more than any other club. Only six other clubs have won the league before; those clubs are Ghazl El Mahalla, Ismaily, Al Mokawloon Al Arab, Olympic Club, Tersana and Zamalek.

Tag: egypt premier league, Egyptian Premier League, Egypt,الدوري المصري الممتاز, Egyptian football, Al Ahly, Zamalek, Ismaily, Tersana, Ghazl El Mahalla, El Olympi, Olympic Club, Al Mokawloon,الإتحاد المصري لكرة القدم, Cairo,مِصر, meddows, bar chart race, egypt 2020

Xem thêm: https://blogthủthuậ

Nguồn: https://blogthủthuậ


Post Comment